VHC Designated a Level II Trauma Center | NEW! Download the Virginia Hospital Center App - Read More

Registration Closed

Seniorcise

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
May
25
Tue
To
Jul
29
Thu
May 25 - Jul 29, 2021
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom

4 Alternative Dates Available

Seniorcise is also offered...

May
24
Mon
To
Aug
2
Mon
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed
Jun
14
Mon
To
Aug
20
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Open
Jun
14
Mon
To
Aug
19
Thu
Mondays & Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Open
Jun
15
Tue
To
Aug
19
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

This class is led by Azita Behdad.  Upon registration, you will receive a confirmation email with Zoom details.  

Fees & Payment

10-week session - $120

Description

Maintain & regain strength and balance.  All levels welcome.

Instructor(s)

  • Azita Behdad

Contact

Health Promotion Dept. at 703-558-6740 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 20 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, May 25 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
2. Thu, May 27 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
3. Tue, June 01 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
4. Thu, June 03 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
5. Tue, June 08 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
6. Thu, June 10 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
7. Tue, June 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
8. Thu, June 17 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
9. Tue, June 22 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
10. Thu, June 24 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
11. Tue, June 29 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
12. Thu, July 01 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
13. Tue, July 06 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
14. Thu, July 08 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
15. Tue, July 13 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
16. Thu, July 15 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
17. Tue, July 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
18. Thu, July 22 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
19. Tue, July 27 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
20. Thu, July 29 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad

Location Details

  • Zoom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Zoom
Beginning on May 25, 2021