VHC Designated a Level II Trauma Center | NEW! Download the Virginia Hospital Center App - Read More

Registration Closed

Seniorcise

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Mar
15
Mon
To
May
21
Fri
Mar 15 - May 21, 2021
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom

7 Alternative Dates Available

Seniorcise is also offered...

Mar
16
Tue
To
May
20
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed
Apr
5
Mon
To
Jun
14
Mon
Mondays & Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed
Apr
7
Wed
To
Jun
11
Fri
Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed
May
24
Mon
To
Aug
2
Mon
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Open
May
25
Tue
To
Jul
29
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Open

View All Events

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Class is led by Azita Behdad. Upon registration, you will receive a confirmation email with Zoom link & details.  

Fees & Payment

$180 - 10 week session

Description

Maintain & regain strength and balance.  All levels welcome.

Instructor(s)

  • Azita Behdad

Contact

Health Promotion Dept. at 703-558-6740 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 30 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, March 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
2. Wed, March 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
3. Fri, March 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
4. Mon, March 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
5. Wed, March 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
6. Fri, March 26 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
7. Mon, March 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
8. Wed, March 31 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
9. Fri, April 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
10. Mon, April 05 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
11. Wed, April 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
12. Fri, April 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
13. Mon, April 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
14. Wed, April 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
15. Fri, April 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
16. Mon, April 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
17. Wed, April 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
18. Fri, April 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
19. Mon, April 26 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
20. Wed, April 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
21. Fri, April 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
22. Mon, May 03 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
23. Wed, May 05 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
24. Fri, May 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
25. Mon, May 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
26. Wed, May 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
27. Fri, May 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
28. Mon, May 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
29. Wed, May 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad
30. Fri, May 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Azita Behdad

Location Details

  • Zoom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Zoom
Beginning on March 15, 2021