Registration Open

Seniorcise w/Robin

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Nov
29
Mon
To
Dec
30
Thu
Nov 29 - Dec 30, 2021
Mondays & Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Registration Details

Led by Robin Monroe. Prior to the class start, you will receive an email confirmation with Zoom details. 

Fees & Payment

5-week session - $90

Description

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Seniorcise with Robin meets on Mondays, Tuesdays & Thursdays from 9 - 10 AM on Zoom.  The 5-week mini session is $90.

Instructor(s)

  • Robin Monroe

Contact

Health Promotion Dept. at 703-558-6740 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 15 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, November 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
2. Tue, November 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
3. Thu, December 02 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
4. Mon, December 06 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
5. Tue, December 07 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
6. Thu, December 09 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
7. Mon, December 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
8. Tue, December 14 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
9. Thu, December 16 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
10. Mon, December 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
11. Tue, December 21 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
12. Thu, December 23 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
13. Mon, December 27 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
14. Tue, December 28 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe
15. Thu, December 30 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Robin Monroe

Location Details

  • Zoom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Zoom
Beginning on November 29, 2021