Registration Closed

Seniorcise

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
13
Mon
To
Nov
19
Fri
Sep 13 - Nov 19, 2021
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom

3 Alternative Dates Available

Seniorcise is also offered...

Sep
13
Mon
To
Nov
19
Fri
Mondays & Wednesdays & Fridays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed
Sep
13
Mon
To
Nov
18
Thu
Mondays & Tuesdays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed
Sep
14
Tue
To
Nov
18
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Zoom
Registration Closed

Maintain & regain strength and balance. Class includes low-impact cardio, strength building, and stretching. All levels welcome.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Led by Christina Potts. Upon registration. you will receive an email confirmation with Zoom details. 

Fees & Payment

10-week session - $180

Description

Maintain & regain strength and balance.  All levels welcome.

Mon, Wed & Fri from 9-10 AM.  The session runs for 10-weeks. 

Instructor(s)

  • Christina Potts

Contact

Health Promotion Dept. at 703-558-6740 or send an email

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 30 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, September 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
2. Wed, September 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
3. Fri, September 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
4. Mon, September 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
5. Wed, September 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
6. Fri, September 24 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
7. Mon, September 27 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
8. Wed, September 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
9. Fri, October 01 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
10. Mon, October 04 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
11. Wed, October 06 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
12. Fri, October 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
13. Mon, October 11 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
14. Wed, October 13 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
15. Fri, October 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
16. Mon, October 18 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
17. Wed, October 20 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
18. Fri, October 22 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
19. Mon, October 25 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
20. Wed, October 27 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
21. Fri, October 29 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
22. Mon, November 01 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
23. Wed, November 03 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
24. Fri, November 05 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
25. Mon, November 08 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
26. Wed, November 10 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
27. Fri, November 12 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
28. Mon, November 15 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
29. Wed, November 17 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts
30. Fri, November 19 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM Zoom Christina Potts

Location Details

  • Zoom

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Zoom
Beginning on September 13, 2021